CD \ A
Agent Steel "Skeptics Apocalypse (Ltd.)" Digipak CD
Label Century Media
Release date 1985/2008
Style Power/Speed/Thrash Metal
Country USA
Price: 13.99 EUR
Send a hint


1. The Calling
2. Agents of Steel
3. Taken by Force
4. Evil Eye/Evil Minds
5. Bleed for the Godz
6. Children of the Sun
7. 144,000 Gone
8. Guilty as Charged
9. Back to Reign

Bonus tracks:
10. Calling 98 For Skeptics
11. The Unexpected (live)
12. The Ripper

Length: 50:00

The fabulous debut album of the US masters of power thrash metal. Noble silver-foil digipak with 12-page booklet with all lyrics and old photos, one bonus track, new layouts and remastered sound.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.