CD \ D
Dickinson, Bruce "Skunkworks" Slipcase 2CD
Label Sanctuary
Release date 1996/2005
Style Heavy Metal
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 9.99 EUR
Send a hint


1. Space Race
2. Back From The Edge
3. Inertia
4. Faith
5. Solar Confinement
6. Dreamstate
7. I Will Not Accept The Truth
8. Inside The Machine
9. Headswitch
10. Meltdown
11. Octavia
12. Innerspace
13. Strange Death In Paradise

CD 2 - Bonus tracks:
1. I┬┤m In A Band With An Italian Drummer
2. Rescue Day
3. God┬┤s Not Coming Back
4. Armchair Hero
5. R101
6. Re-Entry
7. Americans Are Behind
8. Inertia (live)
9. Faith (live)
10. Innerspace (live)
11. The Prisoner (live)

Length: 47:42 + bonus

More from the same artist
Dickinson, Bruce 'Scream For Me Brazil'
"Scream For Me Brazil"
6.49 EUR

Originally, Dickinson intended "Skunkworks" to be the debut album of a band by the same name. However, the label would not publish the record under any other name than Bruce Dickinson. "Skunkworks" sounds quite different from Bruce┬┤s other solo works.

Remastered edition with a bonus disc.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.