Prog-rock special!
Headspace "I Am Anonymous (Ltd.)" Digipak CD
Label InsideOut
Release date 2012
Style Progressive Rock/Metal
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 14.99 EUR
Send a hint


1. Stalled Armageddon
2. Fall Of America
3. Soldier
4. Die With A Bullet
5. In Hell┬┤s Name
6. Daddy Fucking Loves You
7. Invasion
8. The Big Day

Length: 01:13:34

Headspace is a British rock band consisting of Adam Wakeman (keyboards), Damian Wilson (vocals), Pete Rinaldi (guitar), Richard Brook (drums) and bassist Lee Pomeroy. "I Am Anonymous" is the debut studio album from this ambitious, talent-driven project.

Limited edition digipak.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.