CD \ S
Soilwork "Sworn To A Great Divide (Ltd.)" Slipcase CD/DVD
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2007
Style Melodic Pop/Death Metal
Country Rootsi
Price: 13.99 EUR
Send a hint


1. Sworn to a Great Divide
2. Exile
3. Breeding Thorns [MySpace]
4. Your Beloved Scapegoat
5. The Pittsburgh Syndrome
6. I, Vermin
7. Light Discovering Darkness
8. As the Sleeper Awakes
9. Silent Bullet
10. Sick Heart River
11. 20 More Miles

Bonus track:
12. Martyr

- Studio report (feat. Devin Townsend)
- Video clip "Exile"
- Official live bootleg

Length: 46:01/55:00

More from the same artist
Soilwork 'A Predator┬┤s Portrait'
"A Predator┬┤s Portrait"
12.99 EUR
Soilwork 'Natural Born Chaos'
"Natural Born Chaos"
12.99 EUR
Soilwork 'Steelbath Suicide'
"Steelbath Suicide"
12.99 EUR
Soilwork 'Sworn To A Great Divide'
"Sworn To A Great Divide"
12.99 EUR
Soilwork 'The Chainheart Machine'
"The Chainheart Machine"
12.99 EUR
Soilwork 'The Early Chapters'
"The Early Chapters"
9.99 EUR
Soilwork 'The Living Infinite'
"The Living Infinite"
Gatefold 2LP (Dark Blue)
22.99 EUR
Soilwork 'The Living Infinite (Ltd.)'
"The Living Infinite (Ltd.)"
Digipak 2CD
14.99 EUR

When chief songwriter/lead guitarist Peter Wichers left Soilwork in 2005, it was a question of how the band would continue. If you summed up "Sworn To A Great Divide" in one sentence it would be a best of compilation of all their earlier albums combined, the keyboards playing much more of a role in the songs.

Limited edition slipcase-edition comes with a bonus track and DVD, with the latter including studio report, a video clip and live footage.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.