CD \ 0-9
69 Eyes, The "Back In Blood (Ltd. Vampire Ed.)" Digibook CD/DVD
Label EMI
Release date 2009
Style Goth┬┤N┬┤Roll
Country Soome
Price: 16.99 EUR


1. Back In Blood
2. We Own The Night
3. Dead N┬┤ Gone
4. The Good, The Bad & The Undead
5. Kiss Me Undead
6. Lips Of Blood
7. Dead Girls Are Easy
8. Night Watch
9. Some Kind Of Magick
10. Hunger
11. Suspiria Snow White
12. Eternal

Bonus DVD:
Dead Girls Are Easy (video clip)

Hollywood Kills (Live At Whiskey A Go Go):
1. Devils
2. Don┬┤t Turn Your Back on Fear
3. Betty Blue
4. Christina Death
5. Crashing High
6. The Chair
7. Feel Berlin
8. Gothic Girl
9. Sister of Charity
10. Framed in Blood
11. Lost Boys
12. I Just Want to Have Something to Do
13. Brandon Lee

Length: 48:38/01:28:00

More from the same artist
69 Eyes, The 'Savage Garden'
"Savage Garden"
10.99 EUR
69 Eyes, The 'X'
12.99 EUR
69 Eyes, The 'X (Finnish Ed.)'
"X (Finnish Ed.)"
Digisleeve CD
14.99 EUR

In 2009 The 69 Eyes returned with their ninth studio album, which has been hailed a latter-day "Appetite For Destruction". Turning their back on the comic-book glam of "Angels", the band have opened a heavier chapter in their musical career.

Limited edition "Vampire Edition".

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.