69 Eyes, The - X

69 Eyes, The "X" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2012
Style: Goth Rock
Country: Finland


1. Love Runs Away
2. Tonight
3. Black
4. If You Love Me The Morning After
5. Red
6. I Love The Darkness In You
7. Borderline
8. I’m Ready
9. I know What You Did Last Summer
10. When A Love Comes To An End



Hellsingi goth-vampiiride tuliuus oopus!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.