Marilyn Manson - Antichrist Superstar

Marilyn Manson "Antichrist Superstar" Kassett / MC

Label: Nothing
Released: 1996/2016
Style: Shock Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Irresponsible Hate Anthem
2. Beautiful People
3. Dried up, Tied and Dead to the World
4. Tourniquet
5. Little Horn
6. Cryporchid
7. Deformography
8. Wormboy
9. Mister Superstar

Side B:
10. Angel With the Scabbed Wings
11. Kinderfeld
12. Antichrist Superstar
13. 1996
14. Minute of Decay
15. Reflecting God
16. Man That You Fear

Length: 01:14:44


Antichrist Superstar (written Antichrist Svperstar in several places as an allusion to Latin) is Marilyn Manson´s second full-length studio release and was released in 1996.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.