1349 - The Infernal Pathway (Deluxe Edition)

1349 "The Infernal Pathway (Deluxe Edition)" Digibox CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2019
Style: Black Metal
Country: Norway


1. Abyssos Antithesis
2. Through Eyes of Stone
3. Tunnel of Set VIII
4. Enter Cold Void Dreaming
5. Towers upon Towers
6. Tunnel of Set IX
7. Deeper Still
8. Striding the Chasm
9. Dødskamp
10. Tunnel of Set X
11. Stand Tall in Fire

12. Dødskamp (Norwegian version)

Length: 44:02 + bonus


Norwegian black metal titans 1349 have returned with their long awaited seventh full-length "The Infernal Pathway". The album promises a journey through chaos and madness, darkness and peril, terror and annihilation.

Deluxe Digibox with CD including bonus track "Dødskamp" (Norwegian version) in deluxe inverted cross Digipak. Also contains a 70cm x 100cm high quality flag with eyelets and embroidered patch (Ø 10cm). All contents are exclusive to this edition. Limited to 3,500 copies worldwide.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.