Ramones - Ramones

Ramones "Ramones" LP

Label: Sire
Released: 1976/2018
Style: Punk Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Blitzkrieg Bop
2. Beat On The Brat
3. Judy Is A Punk
4. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
5. Chain Saw
6. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
7. I Don´t Wanna Go Down To The Basement

Side B:
1. Loudmouth
2. Havana Affair
3. Listen To My Heart
4. 53rd & 3rd
5. Let´s Dance
6. I Don´t Wanna Walk Around With You
7. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World

Length: 29:04


The debut studio album by American punk rock legend Ramones.

Superior 2016 remastered audio. 180 gram LP.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.