Iced Earth - Alive In Athens

Iced Earth "Alive In Athens" DVD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2006
Style: Power/Speed Metal
Country: USA


1. Intro
2. Burning Times
3. Vengeance is Mine
4. Dark Saga
5. The Last Laugh
6. Cast in Stone
7. Last December
8. Pure Evil
9. Desert Rain
10. Dante´s Inferno
11. The Hunter
12. Melancholy (Holy Martyr)
13. Angels Holocaust
14. Stormrider
15. The Path I Choose
16. Watching Over Me
17. Diary
18. Blessed Are You
19. When the Night Falls
20. My Own Savior
21. Travel in Stygian
22. Violate
23. Stand Alone
24. Brainwashed
25. Disciples of the Lie
26. I Died For You
27. Prophecy
28. Birth of the Wicked
29. The Coming Curse
30. Epilog

Length: 02:42:02


In 1999 Iced Earth fans were treated to the massive ´Alive In Athens´ live album, and now the DVD counterpart is finally available. Features a full live set, filmed in Greece on the ´Something Wicked This Way Comes´ tour. Also adds extra features, including backstage footage and a tour of Athens with the band.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.