Led Zeppelin - Celebration Day

Led Zeppelin "Celebration Day" Digipak DVD/2CD

Label: Atlantic
Released: 2012
Style: Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Ramble On
3. Black Dog
4. In My Time of Dying
5. For Your Life
6. Trampled Under Foot
7. Nobody´s Fault But Mine
8. No Quarter
9. Since I´ve Been Loving You
10. Dazed and Confused
11. Stairway to Heaven
12. The Song Remains the Same
13. Misty Mountain Hop
14. Kashmir
15. Whole Lotta Love
16. Rock and Roll

Length: 2 hours


A reunion concert recorded at the Ahmet Ertegun Tribute Concert on 10 December 2007, in London´s O2 Arena. Jimmy Page, Robert Plant, John Paul Jones and John Bonham´s son, Jason, came together for the one-off show (their first in 27 years). The band played several of their most famous songs to an enthusiastic crowd.

DVD format: PAL.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.