Testament - Dark Roots of Thrash

Testament "Dark Roots of Thrash" Steelbook DVD/2CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2013
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


DVD / 2CD - Live at Paramount Theatre, Huntington, New York:
1. Intro
2. Rise Up
3. More Than Meets The Eye
4. Burnt Offerings
5. Native Blood
6. True American Hate
7. Dark Roots Of Earth
8. Into The Pit
9. Practice What You Preach
10. Riding The Snake
11. Eyes Of Wrath
12. Trial By Fire
13. The Haunting
14. The New Order
15. D.N.R.
16. Three Days In Darkness
17. The Formation Of Damnation
18. Over The Wall
19. Disciples Of The Watch
20. Credits
21. Bonus Footage
22. Native Blood (video clip)



Filmed in front of New York´s truly frantic audience on February 15th, 2013, "Dark Roots Of Thrash" features in total 19 live tracks, the video clip for "Native Blood" and additional backstage footage. A must have for any Testament and thrash metal fan!

Limited DVD/2CD in lush steel book.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.