Bring Me The Horizon - Post Human: Survival Horror

Bring Me The Horizon "Post Human: Survival Horror" LP

Label: Sony
Released: 2021
Style: Metalcore
Country: United Kingdom


1. Dear Diary
2. Parasite Eve
3. Teardrops
4. Obey (Ft. Yungblud)
5. Itch For the Cure (When Will We Be Free?)
6. Kingslayer (Ft. Babymetal)
7. 1x1 (Ft. Nova Twins)
8. Ludens
9. One Day the Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death




Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.