AC/DC - Ballbreaker

AC/DC "Ballbreaker" LP

Label: Columbia
Released: 1995/2014
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Australia


Side A:
1. Hard as a Rock
2. Cover You in Oil
3. Furor
4. Boogie Man
5. Honey Roll
6. Burnin´ Alive

Side B:
7. Hail Caesar
8. Love Bomb
9. Caught with Your Pants Down
10. Whiskey on the Rocks
11. Ballbreaker

Length: 49:47


AC/DC´s thirteenth studio album, released originally in 1995. The album marks the return of band´s long-time drummer Phil Rudd.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.