Amorphis - Privilege Of Evil

Amorphis "Privilege Of Evil" LP

Label: Relapse
Released: 1993/2013
Style: Atmospheric Death Metal
Country: Finland


Side A:
1. Pilgrimage From Darkness
2. Black Embrace
3. Privilege Of Evil

Side B:
1. Misery Path
2. Vulgar Necrolatry
3. Excursing From Existence



The legendary 1993 mini-album.

Limited to 1109 copies, black vinyl.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.