Accept - Objection Overruled

Accept "Objection Overruled" LP (Silver & Black Swirled)

Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 1993/2020
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany


Side A:
1. Objection Overruled
2. I Don´t Wanna Be Like You
3. Protectors Of Terror
4. Slaves To Metal
5. All Or Nothing

Side B:
6. Bulletproof
7. Amamos La Vida
8. Sick, Dirty And Mean
9. Donation
10. Just By My Own
11. This One´s For You



The ninth studio album by Accept, released in 1993. The first to feature Udo Dirkschneider on lead vocals since 1986´s "Russian Roulette".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.