Accept - Russian Roulette

Accept "Russian Roulette" LP (Gold & Black Swirled)

Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 1986/2019
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany


Side A:
1. T.V. War
2. Monsterman
3. Russian Roulette
4. It´s Hard To Find A Way
5. Aiming High

Side B:
6. Heaven Is Hell
7. Another Second To Be
8. Walking In The Shadow
9. Man Enough To Cry
10. Stand Tight



"Russian Roulette" shows a band on its peak. When the big ACCEPT classics are to be counted, mostly names like "Restless And Wild", "Breaker" and "Balls To The Wall" are mentioned. But the 86 output is not a iota less good!

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on gold & black swirled vinyl


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.