Accept - Too mean to die

Accept "Too mean to die" Gatefold 2LP (Black vinyl)

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2021
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany


1. Zombie Apocalypse
2. Too Mean To Die
3. Overnight Sensation
4. No Ones Master
5. The Undertaker
6. Sucks To Be You
7. Symphony Of Pain
8. The Best Is Yet To Come
9. How Do We Sleep
10. Not My Problem
11. Samson And Delilah



The German kingpins of heavy metal will release their new, eagerly-awaited studio album via Nuclear Blast on January 29th 2021.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.