...And Oceans - Cosmic World Mother

...And Oceans "Cosmic World Mother" Gatefold LP (Black)

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2020
Style: Black Metal
Country: Finland


Side A:
1. The Dissolution of Mind and Matter
2. Vigilance and Atrophy
3. Five of Swords
4. As the After Becomes the Before
5. Cosmic World Mother

Side B:
6. Helminthiasis
7. Oscillator Epitaph
8. In Abhorrence Upon Meadows
9. Apokatastasis
10. One of Light, One of Soil
11. The Flickering Lights

Length: 47:30


...And Oceans´ fifth album "Cosmic World Mother" sees the Finnish metal outfit return to a ferocious black metal sound, combined with industrial and symphonic influences.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.