Amorphis - Silent Waters

Amorphis "Silent Waters" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2007/2018
Style: Melodic Death/Progressive Metal
Country: Finland


Side A:
1. Weaving the Incantation
2. A Servant
3. Silent Waters

Side B:
4. Towards and Against
5. I of Crimson Blood

Side C:
6. Her Alone
7. Enigma
8. Shaman

Side D:
9. The White Swan
10. Black River
11. Sign (bonus track)

Length: 46:49


After the great comeback success with new singer Tomi Joutsen and magnificient album "Eclipse" in 2006, AMORPHIS once more dig deep in the Finnish national epic Kalevala, creating another dark and beautiful masterpiece: "Silent Waters". A strong and pithy, yet sensitive album, emphasizing AMORPHIS´ status as one of the most outstanding Rock acts nowadays.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.