Amorphis - Eclipse

Amorphis "Eclipse" LP

Label: Back On Black
Released: 2006/2019
Style: Progressive Death/Gothic Metal
Country: Finland


Side A:
1. Two Moons
2. House of Sleep
3. Leaves Scar
4. Born from Fire
5. Under a Soil and Black Stone
6. Perkele (The God of Fire)

Side B:
7. The Smoke
8. Same Flesh
9. Brother Moon
10. Empty Opening
11. Stonewoman (bonus)

Length: 45:30


Amorphis´ 7th full-length features a new vocalist and the return of death metal vocals! ´Eclipse´ stylistically spans ´Tales From The Thousand Lakes´, ´Elegy´ and ´Far From The Sun´ for the band´s most diverse offering yet.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.