AC/DC - For Those About To Rock

AC/DC "For Those About To Rock" Gatefold LP

Label: Columbia
Released: 1981/2003
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Australia


Side A:
1. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
2. I Put the Finger on You
3. Let´s Get It Up
4. Inject the Venom
5. Snowballed

Side B:
6. Evil Walks
7. C.O.D.
8. Breaking the Rules
9. Night of the Long Knives
10. Spellbound

Length: 40:10


Brian Johnson´s second album as AC/DC frontman, and as such helped them create a phenomenal commercial success. The album went on to sell over a million copies worldwide and the title track became an immediate live favourite, complete with a cannon-fire salute stage show that became instant encore material.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.