AC/DC - Powerage

AC/DC "Powerage" LP

Label: Columbia
Released: 1978/2003
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Australia


Side A:
1. Rock ´n´ Roll Damnation
2. Down Payment Blues
3. Gimme a Bullet
4. Riff Raff
5. Sin City

Side B:
6. What´s Next to the Moon
7. Gone Shootin´
8. Up to My Neck in You
9. Kicked in the Teeth

Length: 39:47


With AC/DC´s third release, POWERAGE, the band was dispensing even heftier ammo from their hook-laden cartridge belt.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.