AC/DC - Back in Black

AC/DC "Back in Black" LP

Label: Columbia
Released: 1980/2003
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Australia


Side A:
1. Hells Bells
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. What Do You Do For Money Honey
4. Givin The Dog A Bone
5. Let Me Put My Love Into You

Side B:
6. Back In Black
7. You Shook Me All Night Long
8. Have A Drink On Me
9. Shake A Leg
10. Rock And Roll Ain´t Noise Pollution

Length: 42:11


Extremely successful comeback album with the new singer Brian Johnson behind mic. Loud and crunchy, no-holds-barred rock and roll.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.