Bring Me The Horizon - Amo

Bring Me The Horizon "Amo" LP (Green)

Label: Sony Music
Released: 2019
Style: Metalcore
Country: United Kingdom


1. I Apologise If You Feel Something
2. Mantra
3. Nihilist Blues
4. In the Dark
5. Wonderful Life
6. Ouch
7. Medicine
8. Sugar Honey Ice & Tea
9. Why You Gotta Kick Me When I´m Down?
10. Fresh Bruises
11. Mother Tongue
12. Heavy Metal
13. I Don´t Know What to Say

Length: 51:54


The sixth studio album by British metalcore giants Bring Me the Horizon.

Limited green vinyl. Product comes in a printed baggie, includes lyric poster.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.