Bathory - Blood Fire Death

Bathory "Blood Fire Death" LP

Label: Black Mark
Released: 1988/2014
Style: Black/Viking Metal
Country: Sweden


Side A:
1. Odens Ride Over Nordland
2. A Fine Day to Die
3. The Golden Walls Of Heaven
4. Pace ´Till Death
5. Holocaust

Side B:
6. For All Those Who Died
7. Dies Irae
8. Blood Fire Death
9. Outro

Length: 45:43


Here Quorthon and his fellow warriors turn from their earlier primordial black anthems toward a more epic approach, penning Valhalla-hailing Nordic serenades of devastating power.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.