Cannibal Corpse - Kill

Cannibal Corpse "Kill" LP (Opaque red/black marbled vinyl)

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2006/2020
Style: Gore/Death Metal
Country: USA


1. The Time to Kill is Now
2. Make Them Suffer
3. Murder Worship
4. Necrosadistic Warning
5. Five Nails Through the Neck
6. Purification by Fire
7. Death Walking Terror

8. Barbaric Bludgeonings
9. The Discipline of Revenge
10. Brain Removal Device
11. Maniacal
12. Submerged in Boiling Flesh
13. Infinite Misery

Length: 42:17


Cannibal Corpse returns once again, dealing their 9th full-length hammer-smash of brutal death (produced by Hate Eternal´s Erik Rutan).

Limited to 500 copies worldwide.
Includes lyric insert and 2-sided poster.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.