Cannibal Corpse - The Wretched Spawn

Cannibal Corpse "The Wretched Spawn" LP (Opaque red/blue marbled vinyl)

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2004/2020
Style: Gore/Death Metal
Country: USA


1. Severed Head Stoning
2. Psychotic Precision
3. Decency Defied
4. Frantic Disembowelment
5. The Wretched Spawn
6. Cyanide Assassin
7. Festering In The Crypt

8. Nothing Left To Mutilate
9. Blunt Force Castration
10. Rotten Body Landslide
11. Slain
12. Bent Backwards And Broken
13. They Deserve To Die

Length: 44:27


The U.S. death metal legends return with another stunning effort. Produced by the mighty Neil Kernon.

Original uncensored artwork, lyric insert and poster.
Limited to 500 copies worldwide.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.