Cannibal Corpse - Live Cannibalism

Cannibal Corpse "Live Cannibalism" 2LP

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2000/2019
Style: Gore/Death Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Staring Through The Eyes Of The Dead
2. Blowtorch Slaughter
3. Stripped, Raped And Strangled
4. I Cum Blood
5. Covered With Sores

Side B:
6. Fucked With A Knife
7. Unleashing The Bloodthirsty
8. Dead Human Collection
9. Gallery Of Suicide

Side C:
10. Meat Hook Sodomy
11. Perverse Suffering
12. The Spine Splitter
13. Gutted

Side D:
14. I Will Kill You
15. Devoured By Vermin
16. Disposal Of The Body
17. A Skull Full Of Maggots
18. Hammer Smashed Face

Length: 01:05:52


There are no likes of CC when it comes to live shows! An hour long 18-track live set - no doubt you have to own this.

Double 180 gram black vinyl, reissue 2019, 400gsm heavy cardboard spine sleeve, inside out print, 250gsm lyric sheet, large poster (60x60).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.