Cradle Of Filth - Bitter Suites To Succubi

Cradle Of Filth "Bitter Suites To Succubi" LP

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2001/2016
Style: Black/Gothic Metal
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Sin Deep My Wicked Angel
2. All Hope in Eclipse
3. Born in a Burial Gown
4. Summer Dying Fast
5. No Time to Cry (Sisters of Mercy cover)

Side B:
6. The Principle of Evil Made Flesh
7. Suicide and Other Comforts
8. Dinner at Deviant´s Palace
9. The Black Goddess Rises II
10. Scorched Earth Erotica

Length: 49:36


Bitter Suites To Succubi is Cradle Of Filth´s 2001 album which features 4 new tracks and re-records of Cradle Of Filth classics. This release is a must have for fans of the band and extreme music.

Orange vinyl.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.