Cannibal Corpse - Vile

Cannibal Corpse "Vile" LP

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 1996/2016
Style: Brutal Death Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Devoured by Vermin
2. Mummified in Barbed Wire
3. Perverse Suffering
4. Disfigured
5. Bloodlands

Side B:
6. Puncture Wound Massacre
7. Relentless Beating
8. Absolute Hatred
9. Eaten From Inside
10. Orgasm through Torture
11. Monolith

Length: 37:37


As the words are churned and ground to mere vocal road kill of their former selves by Corpsegrinder, "Vile" features some immense songs by the only band to feature in "Ace Ventura" movie for 30 splitting seconds!

Vinyl reissue from 2020. Black vinyl. 2-sided insert lyric sheet, 60 x 60 cm 2-sided color poster.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.