Cannibal Corpse - Gallery Of Suicide

Cannibal Corpse "Gallery Of Suicide" LP

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 1998/2018
Style: Brutal Death Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. I Will Kill You
2. Disposal Of The Body
3. Sentenced To Burn
4. Blood Drenched Execution
5. Gallery Of Suicide
6. Dismembered And Molested
7. From Skin To Liquid

Side B:
8. Unite The Dead
9. Stabbed In The Throat
10. Chambers Of Blood
11. Headless
12. Every Bone Broken
13. Centuries Of Torment
14. Crushing The Despised

Length: 44:13


The second CC album with George Corpsegrinder Fisher on vocals. Somewhat of an experimental album as we see CC’s first instrumental (hear ‘From Skin to Liquid) as well as a few slow songs.

180 gram black vinyl. Incl. lyrics sheet and 2-sided poster (uncensored and censored artwork).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.