Cannibal Corpse - Gore Obsessed

Cannibal Corpse "Gore Obsessed" LP

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2002/2019
Style: Brutal Death Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Savage Butchery
2. Hatchet To The Head
3. Pit Of Zombies
4. Dormant Bodies Bursting
5. Compelled To Lacerate
6. Drowning In Viscera

Side B:
7. Hung And Bled
8. Sanded Faceless
9. Mutation Of The Cadaver
10. When Death Replaces Life
11. Grotesque

Length: 38:27


Cannibal Corpse are perhaps the most brutal band in the history of Metal! After 8 studio releases and one live album the cannibals are ready to be eaten back to life again. “Gore Obsessed” is still brutal, fast as hell aggressive and intense.

180 gram black vinyl, reissue 2019, 400gsm heavy cardboard spine sleeve, inside out print, 250gsm lyric sheet, large poster (60x60).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.