Five Finger Death Punch - American Capitalist

Five Finger Death Punch "American Capitalist" Gatefold LP

Label: Prospect Park
Released: 2011/2018
Style: Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. American Capitalist
2. Under and Over It
3. The Pride
4. Coming Down
5. Menace
6. Generation Dead

Side B:
7. Back for More
8. Remember Everything
9. Wicked Ways
10. If I Fall
11. 100 Ways to Hate

Length: 40:08


5FDP´s third studio album, released in 2011.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.