Guns N´ Roses - Appetite For Destruction (Remastered)

Guns N´ Roses "Appetite For Destruction (Remastered)" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Universal
Released: 1987/2018
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Welcome To The Jungle
2. It´s So Easy
3. Nightrain
4. Out Ta Get Me

Side B:
5. Mr. Brownstone
6. Paradise City
7. My Michelle
8. Think About You

Side C:
9. Sweet Child O´ Mine
10. You´re Crazy
11. Anything Goes
12. Rocket Queen

Side D - Hologroove hologram

Length: 53:51 + bonus


"Appetite For Destruction" 2018 reissue features the album newly remastered for the first time ever, expanded over two audiophile vinyl discs. Download card included.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.