Guns N´ Roses - Appetite For Destruction

Guns N´ Roses "Appetite For Destruction" LP

Label: Geffen
Released: 1987
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Welcome To The Jungle
2. It´s So Easy
3. Nightrain
4. Out Ta Get Me
5. Mr. Brownstone
6. Paradise City

Side B:
1. My Michelle
2. Think About You
3. Sweet Child O´ Mine
4. You´re Crazy
5. Anything Goes
6. Rocket Queen

Length: 53:51


The 1987 debut studio album by American hard rock legend Guns N´ Roses.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.