Iggy Pop - The Idiot

Iggy Pop "The Idiot" LP

Label: Virgin
Released: 1977/2017
Style: Art-rock/Proto-punk
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Sister Midnight
2. Nightclubbing
3. Funtime
4. Baby
5. China Girl

Side B:
1. Dum Dum Boys
2. Tiny Girls
3. Mass Production

Length: 38:49


The debut solo album by rock singer Iggy Pop. It was the first of two LPs released in 1977 which Pop wrote and recorded in collaboration with David Bowie.

New 2017 edition. Black vinyl. Contains download card


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.