Iron Maiden - Maiden England ´88

Iron Maiden "Maiden England ´88" Picture Disc Gatefold 2LP

Label: EMI
Released: 2013
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Moonchild
2. The Evil That Men Do
3. The Prisoner
4. Still Life
5. Die With Your Boots On

Side B:
6. Infinite Dreams
7. Killers
8. Can I Play With Madness
9. Heaven Can Wait
10. Wasted Years

Side C:
11. The Clairvoyant
12. Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
13. The Number of the Beast
14. Hallowed Be Thy Name

Side D:
15. Iron Maiden
16. Run to the Hills
17. Running Free
18. Sanctuary



Now available for the very first time on double (picture disc) LP, this legendary live show was filmed across two sold-out nights at Birmingham N.E.C Arena, UK in November 1988 during the band´s "Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son World Tour".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.