Katatonia - Viva Emptiness (10th Anniversary Edition)

Katatonia "Viva Emptiness (10th Anniversary Edition)" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2003/2013
Style: Depressive Rock
Country: Sweden


Side A:
1. Ghost of the Sun
2. Sleeper
3. Criminals
4. A Premonition

Side B:
5. Will I Arrive
6. Burn the Remembrance
7. Wealth

Side C:
8. One Year From Now
9. Walking By A Wire
10. Complicity
11. Evidence

Side D:
12. Omerta
13. Wait Outside (bonus)
14. Inside the City of Glass



Sweden’s premier gothic/dark metal outfit Katatonia returns with what many feel is their heaviest and darkest release yet.

A 10th anniversary double vinyl version. Fully revamped, remixed, remastered, this special edition contains:

- All keyboard sounds updated, plus brand new keyboard arrangements on many songs.
- "Inside The City of Glass" with additional vocals.
- The B-side "Wait Outside" as bonus track.
- Completely new artwork by Travis Smith.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.