Metallica - Hardwired... to Self-Destruct (Ltd.)

Metallica "Hardwired... to Self-Destruct (Ltd.)" Gatefold 2LP (Punane / Red)

Label: Blackened
Released: 2016
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Hardwired
2. Atlas, Rise!
3. Now That We´re Dead

Side B:
4. Moth Into Flame
5. Am I Savage?
6. Halo On Fire

Side C:
1. Confusion
2. Dream No More
3. ManUNkind

Side D:
4. Here Comes Revenge
5. Murder One
6. Spit Out The Bone

Length: 80 min.


"Hardwired... To Self-Destruct" is the long-awaited follow-up to 2008´s "Death Magnetic", consisting of two discs, containing a dozen songs and nearly 80 minutes of music!

Gatefold sleeve. 180 gram marbled translucent red vinyl, limited to 2500 copies. Includes 2 printed inserts and digital Download.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.