Motörhead - Snake Bite Love

Motörhead "Snake Bite Love" LP

Label: SPV
Released: 1998/2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Love For Sale
2. Dogs Of War
3. Snake Bite love
4. Assassin
5. Take The Blame

Side B:
6. Dead And Gone
7. Night Side
8. Don´t Lie To Me
9. Joy Of Labour
10. Desperate For You
11. Better Off Dead

Length: 44:46


Motorhead´s last studio album from the 20th century, 1998´s "Snake Bite Love" is cut from the same cigarette-burned, whiskey-soaked cloth as such band´s latter-day classics as "Orgasmatron" and "Overnight Sensation".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.