Mercyful Fate - Return Of The Vampire

Mercyful Fate "Return Of The Vampire" LP

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 1992/2020
Style: Black/Heavy Metal
Country: Denmark


Side A
1. Burning the Cross
2. Curse of the Pharaohs
3. Return of the Vampire
4. On a Night of Full Moon

Side B
5. A Corpse Without Soul
6. Death Kiss
7. Leave My Soul Alone
8. M.D.A.
9. You Asked for It

Length: 49:21


Compilation album of rare demo tracks by Mercyful Fate recorded before their first, official release in 1982.

LTD.ED. 180g BLACK Vinyl + download card.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.