Mercyful Fate - The Beginning

Mercyful Fate "The Beginning" LP

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 1987/2020
Style: Black/Heavy Metal
Country: Denmark


Side A
1. Doomed by the Living Dead
2. A Corpse Without Soul
3. Nuns Have No Fun
4. Devil Eyes

Side B
5. Curse of the Pharaohs (BBC Radio 1 Session)
6. Evil (BBC Radio 1 Session)
7. Satan?s Fall (BBC Radio 1 Session)
8. Black Masses

Length: 45:21


Legendary "Nuns Have No Fun" EP, adding 3 BBC session tracks to it and "Black Masses".

LTD.ED. 180g BLACK Vinyl + download card.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.