Mercyful Fate - 9

Mercyful Fate "9" LP

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 1999/2016
Style: Dark Heavy Metal
Country: Denmark


Side A:
1. Last Rites
2. Church Of Saint Anne
3. Sold My Soul
4. House On The Hill
5. Burn In Hell

Side B:
6. The Grave
7. Insane
8. Kiss The Demon
9. Buried Alive
10. 9

Length: 41:49


"9" is the seventh and most recent album by Danish heavy metal band Mercyful Fate. This album also continues the heavier sound that was introduced on their previous album "Dead Again".

180 gram black vinyl with lyric/photo insert and large poster!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.