Metallica - ...And Justice For All (Remastered, Deluxe Edition)

Metallica "...And Justice For All (Remastered, Deluxe Edition)" Box Set

Label: Blackened
Released: 1988/2018
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


LP 1 & 2: ...And Justice for All (Remastered)
Side A:
1. Blackened
2. ...And Justice for All

Side B:
3. Eye of the Beholder
4. One

Side C:
5. The Shortest Straw
6. Harvester of Sorrow
7. The Frayed Ends of Sanity

Side D:
8. To Live Is to Die
9. Dyers Eve

LP 3: "One" 10" Picture Disc
Side A:
1. One

Side B:
2. Seek & Destroy (Live at Reunion Arena, Dallas, TX – February 5th, 1989)

LP 4, 5 & 6: Live in Seattle ‘89
Side A:
1. The Ecstasy of Gold
2. Blackened
3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)

Side B:
5. Harvester of Sorrow
6. The Four Horsemen
7. The Thing That Should Not Be

Side C:
8. Bass Solo
9. Master of Puppets
10. Fade to Black

Side D:
11. Seek & Destroy
12. ...And Justice for All
13. One

Side E:
14. Creeping Death
15. Guitar Solo
16. Battery

Side F:
17. Encore Jam
18. Last Caress
19. Am I Evil?
20. Whiplash
21. Breadfan

CD 1: ...And Justice for All (Remastered)
CD 2: Interviews
CD 3 & 4: Riffs, Jams & Demos
CD 5: Rough Mixes from the Vault
CD 6 & 7: Live at the Troubadour, West Hollywood, CA - May 24th, 1988 + B-Sides
CD 8 & 9: Live at the Hammersmith Odeon, London, England - October 10th, 1988 + Radio Edits
CD 10 & 11: Live at Long Beach Arena, Long Beach, CA - December 7, 1988 + More

DVD 1: ...And Camcorder for All & "One"
DVD 2: Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA - September 15th, 1989
DVD 3: Live at the Stone Balloon, Newark, DE - August 7th, 1989
DVD 4: Justice On Wheels, Masa Ito Interviews, Raw Live Footage



Cold and angry are the perfect words to describe this album. The first album for Jason Newsted as new bassist.

For the very first time the album has now been remastered! It was done by Reuben Cohen at Lurssen Mastering, Los Angeles, CA.

Limited edition deluxe numbered box set includes the album remastered on 180-gram double LP and CD, three live LPs, picture disc, eleven CDs + four DVDs featuring unreleased content, MP3 download card of all audio, tour laminate, set of four patches, Pushead print, lyric folder and sheets, and a 120-page hardcover book with never-before-seen photos + stories.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.