Motörhead - Hammered

Motörhead "Hammered" LP

Label: Steamhammer
Released: 2002
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Walk a Crooked Mile
2. Down the Line
3. Brave New World
4. Voices from the War
5. Mine All Mine

Side B:
6. Shut Your Mouth
7. Kill the World
8. Dr. Love
9. No Remorse
10. Red Raw
11. Serial Killer

Length: 45:46


Motörhead´s 16th studio album.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.