Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile / Halo Fourteen

Nine Inch Nails "The Fragile / Halo Fourteen" 3LP

Label: The Null Corporation
Released: 1999/2017
Style: Industrial Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Somewhat Damaged
2. The Day the World Went Away
3. The Frail
4. The Wretched - (remix)

Side B:
1. We´re in This Together
2. The Fragile
3. Just Like You Imagined
4. Even Deeper

Side C:
1. Pilgrimage
2. No, You Don´t
3. La Mer - (French)
4. The Great Below - (live)

Side D:
1. The Way Out Is Through
2. Into the Void
3. Where Is Everybody?
4. The Mark Has Been Made

Side E:
1. 10 Miles High
2. Please
3. Starfuckers, Inc.
4. Complication
5. The New Flesh

Side F:
6. I´m Looking Forward to Joining You, Finally
7. The Big Come Down
8. Underneath It All
9. Ripe (With Decay)

Length: 01:43:39


Trent Reznor took five years to record this monstrous double-CD set, wielding a perfectionist´s touch in the production and the subtlety of a chainsaw in the musicianship. The result is uncompromising, full of hysterical noise and yet utterly accessible.

2017 vinyl repress.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.