Obituary - The End Complete

Obituary "The End Complete" LP (Punane / Red)

Label: Listenable
Released: 1992/2019
Style: Death Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. I´m in Pain
2. Back to One
3. Dead Silence
4. In the End of Life
5. Sickness
6. Corrosive

Side B:
7. Killing Time
8. The End Complete
9. Rotting Ways
10. I´m in Pain (Live)
11. Killing Time (Live)



A fine example of classic Florida death metal. Obituary´s third studio album, one of the most successful and sold death metal records ever.

Limited vinyl reissue.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.