Opeth - Sorceress

Opeth "Sorceress" 4LP Box (10" / Green)

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2016
Style: Progressive Rock/Metal
Country: Sweden


Side A:
1. Persephone
2. Sorceress

Side B:
3. The Wilde Flowers
4. Will O The Wisp

Side C:
5. Chrysalis
6. Sorceress 2

Side D:
7. The Seventh Sojourn
8. Strange Brew

Side E:
9. A Fleeting Glance
10. Era
11. Persephone (Slight Return)

Side F:
12. The Ward
13. Spring MCMLXXIV

Side G:
14. Cusp Of Eternity (live)
15. Voice Of Treason (live)

Side H:
16. The Drapery Falls (live)

Length: 56:35


The 12th studio album from Swedish progressive legends OPETH. Always an unstoppable force for uniqueness amid a sea of generic swill, OPETH have been setting the rulebook ablaze, and ploughing a uniquely progressive and exploratory furrow for over 25 years now.

4 green 10" vinyls in a box-set.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.