Ozric Tentacles - Erpland (Ed Wynne Kscope Remaster Series)

Ozric Tentacles "Erpland (Ed Wynne Kscope Remaster Series) " Gatefold 2LP (Turquois vinyl)

Label: Kscope
Released: 1990/2020
Style: Psychedelic/Space Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Eternal Wheel
2. Toltec Spring
3. Tidal Convergence
4. Sunscaper
5. Mysticum Arabicola
6. Crackerblocks
7. The Throbbe
8. Erpland
9. Valley Of A Thousand Thoughts
10. Snakepit
11. Iscence
12. A Gift Of Wings

Length: 73:38


"Erpland" was Ozric Tentacles´ eighth release and was originally released in 1990 and is considered by many fans as one of their finest works. The album has been remastered.

Ed Wynne Kscope Remaster Series, Turquois vinyl.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.